Laura Jourdan Photographie

Laura Jourdan est une photo-journaliste animalière française. Formée en tant que biologiste et guide polaire, et autodidacte en photographie, Laura travaille en tant que guide naturaliste à bord de navires d'expédition et  propose ses services de photo-journaliste pour des publications, et pour des entreprises qui ont besoin de photographies sous-marines.

Laura photographie partout dans le monde et écrit en français et en anglais selon la demande de ses clients. Elle travaille sur des sujets similaires à ses sujets de prédilection, en photographie standard ou sous-marine, pour des magazines spécialisés dans la nature et la faune tels que National Geographic, GEO, Nature ou Nature Conservancy Magazine.

Vidéo YouTube

Regardez la dernière vidéo sous-marine de Laura sur YouTube: King Penguins underwater (Les manchots royaux sous l´eau !). Voir le reste de sa chaîne sur YouTube ...

Instagram

Suivez les dernières publications Instagram de Laura à propos de ses aventures de photo-journaliste au-dessus et sous l´eau. En savoir plus sur son compte Instagram: @laurajourdan_

Laura Jourdan Photographie

À propos de Laura

Biologiste et guide polaire, Laura travaille comme guide nature à bord de navires d'expédition et est photographe animalière autodidacte. Ses photographies dressent des portraits d'animaux dans leur environnement et invitent le public à mieux les connaître pour mieux les protéger.

 

En savoir plus...

Contact 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020 par Laura Jourdan

Laura Jourdan Photography

Laura Jourdan is a French wildlife photo-journalist. Educated as a polar guide and biologist, Laura works on-board expedition ships and is a self-taught wildlife photographer. Laura works as a photo-journalist and writer for publications, as well as providing her services to companies who require underwater photography. 

Laura photographs everywhere in the world and writes in French and English according to her clients's request. She works on subjects similar to her favorite subjects, in standard or underwater photography, for magazines specialized in nature and wildlife such as National Geographic, GEO, Nature or Nature Conservancy Magazine.

YouTube Video

View Laura's latest underwater videography on YouTube: King Penguins underwater. View the rest of her channel on YouTube...

Instagram

Keep up with Laura's latest Instagram posts of her underwater, marine, and polar region photo-journalist adventures. See more on her Instagram account: @laurajourdan_

Laura Jourdan Photography

About Laura

Educated as a biologist and a polar guide, Laura works as a nature guide on board expedition ships and is a self-taught wildlife photographer. Her photographs draw portraits of animals in their environment and invite the public to know them better in order to protect them better.

 

Find out more...

Contact 

Phone: +337.85.36.91.75

Email: laura.jourdan@hotmail.fr

Fill out the contact form...

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Laura Jourdan